Ga direct naar inhoud

Newly refurbished Highly rated 1 bed apartment

Gehele woning aangeboden door Rachael
2 gasten1 slaapkamer1 Bed1,5 badkamer
Gehele woning
Je hebt het/de woning voor jezelf.
Hygiënemaatregelen
Deze host heeft ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol in vijf stappen van Airbnb.
Zelf inchecken
Check zelf in met het sleutelkastje.
Rachael is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
The original property was built in 1908 and has its original Victorian style on the upper 3 floors, recently the apartment has had full refurbishment, the apartment is ideal for transportation network, as only 5mins drive from m62 j26/27

De ruimte
I have a comfortable modern Victorian 4 storey terrace house, the lower basement has just been re-dec with new fixtures and fittings, the appartment comprises of a large living dining area, with a separate modern bathroom and red hot shower, towards the front is the double bedroom which also has just been refurbished with a modern fresh touch.
The main living room also newly refurbished has a large modern TV with the full sky package inc sports also free fibre optic broadband available.
In the apartment there is a small kitchenette area with a microwave, kettle, cutlery, catering griddle should you wish to cook a steak and a small dining table with chairs overlooking the garden, the apartment is ideal for those wanting to study, work from home, or relax sit back and watch movies.

There is a fridge provided and also a washer drying service at £7 per single load which I can provide not ironed, fresh towels, shampoo, upon arrival or when requested, a cleaning service carried out weekly.
Iron and ironing board located in the bedroom storage area behind the bed.

The rear garden is very cosy and looked after it's very nice and private it is shared with ourselves from time to time, parking is on the main road.

Please can I ask no smoking inside the premises alternatively you can smoke either in the garden or outside by the back door.
The staircase is a shared only when I need to access the garden from time to time.
Please can you ensure you remove all footwear when in the house.

The bedroom is for 2 guests, for small family's we can possibly accommodate by pushing the large double sofa together and lay a bed topper as a temp measure, covers and douvets provided.

There will be additional charges for extra guests.

Please feel at home, please be respectful to the neighbours, no idiots please.

All bills included!

Slaapkamerindeling

Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 sofa

Voorzieningen

Wifi
Gratis parkeren op het terrein
Tv met Standaard kabel-tv
Föhn
Eigen werkplek
Langetermijnverblijven toegestaan

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

4,85 van de 5 sterren van 201 recensies

Netheid
Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Locatie
Aankomst
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Locatie

Birkenshaw, Verenigd Koninkrijk

birkenshaw is a sought after area on the borders of Leeds, it's a very Safe area, good countryside side location close to junction 26 same distance junction 27 excellent selection of local shops and attractions, we are a 10 mins bus ride to Leeds, 5 mins drive to local showcase cinema, ikea, all the big retail shops restaurants like Frankie and Benny's, pizzahut, 2 mins walk way from the property there are 3 local friendly pubs one newly refurbished very modern which serve a 5 star food menu, there are many takeaways available, good Chinese, pizza, curry. All deliver locally.

Aangeboden door Rachael

Lid sinds juni 2015
  • 201 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
  • Superhost
Hardworking, honest, mother, wife. My interests are my family, chatty person and always there to help.
Tijdens je verblijf
This is a family property which I share with my Husband and my two teenage children, you will have your own entrance to the apartment, I may only need access for cleaning and maintenance purposes to the apartment, we live on the floors above, you can contact us anytime throughout your stay for any advice or any problems you may have.

Please note we accept couples of any age, family's are welcome but no pets allowed, no party's, no groups.

Just decent honest people, need book.
Please message for more details.
This is a family property which I share with my Husband and my two teenage children, you will have your own entrance to the apartment, I may only need access for cleaning and maint…
Rachael is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren verhuurders met geweldige recensies, die zich inzetten om hun gasten een fantastisch verblijf te bezorgen.
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels
Aankomst: Na 14:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Zelf inchecken met sleutelkastje
Niet roken
Geen huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Gezondheid en veiligheid
Ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol van Airbnb. Meer tonen
De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder
Annuleringsvoorwaarden