Ga direct naar inhoud

house whit garden near the see

Gebruikersprofiel Francesco
Francesco

house whit garden near the see

Gehele woning
4 gasten2 slaapkamers2 bedden2 badkamers
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
2 badkamers

De ruimte

Holiday house by the sea on two levels with covered veranda, garden and barbecue. And 'ideal for a beach holiday. Just 800 meters from the beach, you can choose between lidos or free. The house consists of 2 double bedrooms with large closets fan and TV. On request you can have one more bed .Un 'large kitchen-living room equipped with a sofa bed and complete with appliances. The house has 2 bathrooms, one with shower, washing machine and dryer. Upon request, the transfer to and from Trapani-Birgi Airport also we can provide a internet wi fi We can rent a bike or a cars,
Also I can provide to organize a day or a week in catamaran sail in Egadi iraland , Favignana, Levanzo Marettimo . Town is only 15 minutes from the historic center of Marsala reachable by bus and private vehicles. Archaeological sites and tourist attractions are Mozia, Erice, Selinunte and Saline. You can also visit the beautiful Egadi islands. A kiosk fruit, vegetables and food close to home and just a few minutes drive you will find a supermarket, a bar and a newsagents.

Voorzieningen

Basisvoorzieningen
TV
Wasmachine
Wifi
Niet beschikbaar: Rookmelder
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
De verhuurder heeft niet aangegeven dat er een rook- en koolmonoxidemelder in de woning aanwezig is.
Gehele woning
Je hebt de ruimte voor jezelf en deelt deze alleen met de personen die met je meereizen.

Beschikbaarheid

18 Recensies

Verhuurd door Francesco

Padova, ItaliëLid sinds juni 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Francesco
110 recensies
11 Referenties
Geverifieerd
Ciao I am a traveler round the world often.England , California,Marocco,Thailand ,India,Cuba, Martinique Venezuela,Mongolia ,Brasil Kenia ecc,. I speak Englisch Spanish and little french . I am a friendly and sunny person ,I love traveling ,sailing and cooking italian food. I…
Interactie met gasten
I will be at your disposal for any logistics information, information where to go, what to taste, and what to visit and where to do dinner. I also did the head cook for about 20 years so I am pleased if you decide to come to us at the home of my mother can cook something…
Talen: English, Français, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Huisregels

  • Roken is toegestaan
  • Feesten en evenementen toegestaan