Small Room with Bunkbed


Privékamer in woonhuis aangeboden door Deva

1 gast, 1 slaapkamer, 1 Bed, 1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Deze host heeft ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol in vijf stappen van Airbnb.
Ervaren host
Deva heeft 820 recensies voor andere ruimtes.
My Home is located in an upscale suburban college town. 2 train lines run close by, train stations are in walking distance. So are great restaurants, a movie theater, health food stores and public library. By train you can reach Center City Philadelphia in 25 minutes and from there you can also catch a cheap bus to New York City. No smoking, no drugs, no alcohol allowed. No TV. You can get a good night sleep here, but my house is not suitable to spend entire days.

De ruimte
This room is very small and the futon bunk bed takes up a large portion of it. It is however the brightest and in the afternoon the sunniest room in the house. There is a small table to eat on and work. No closet, but a clothes rack on wheels to hang coat and suit. Probably not ideal for a longer stay, but an economical solution for a short visit.

Waar je slaapt

1 eenpersoonsbed

Wat deze plek aanbiedt

Eigen werkplek

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Datum toevoegen
Datum toevoegen

1 recensie

Waar je zult verblijven

Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania, Verenigde Staten

The neighborhood is quiet and safe. It appears a little rural, because most of the neighbors like gardening.
All amenities are in walking distance as well. There is a WAWA convenience store down the block and many restaurants on Lancaster Ave. There are 2 Pizza Restaurants at the end of the block as well.

Aangeboden door Deva

  1. Lid sinds maart 2014
  • 821 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
  • Superhost
I am friendly, quiet, accommodating, but not overly social. I try to create a relaxed atmosphere in which everyone can work productively to reach their goals. I enjoy an occasional chat over a cup of tea when I have a few free minutes, but most of the time I am working on something and I like to be around people who live like that as well. Due to the pandemic it is a little bit harder to personally connect. I take the COVID precautions very seriously and avoid social contact as much as possible. But we can have a chat on the porch or via text message, if you like. So please don't feel rejected when our interactions are very short. I do like to learn about you and what you do and about the way you see the world. I work hard, therefore I can't live without a good night sleep. Everyone in the house has to be quiet at night and not disturb the other's rest. The house has to be quiet after 10 PM and I will only allow guests to check in after 10 PM who gave sufficient prior notice. No spontaneous last minute bookings with late arrivals, please! I enjoy good music, like to dance sometimes or hear a good concert. I also like to eat out occasionally.
I am friendly, quiet, accommodating, but not overly social. I try to create a relaxed atmosphere in which everyone can work productively to reach their goals. I enjoy an occasional…

Tijdens je verblijf

I will greet you at arrival and wear a face mask.
During your stay I will be in the house next door to allow for social distancing and available if you have questions or need anything.

Deva is een Superhost

Superhosts zijn ervaren verhuurders met geweldige recensies, die zich inzetten om hun gasten een fantastisch verblijf te bezorgen.
  • Talen: English, Deutsch
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten


Aankomst: 15:00 - 22:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Niet geschikt voor kinderen (2-12 jaar)

Gezondheid en veiligheid

Ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol van Airbnb. Meer tonen
De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing