Ga direct naar inhoud

*FEMALE only* Bright double room in a family flat

Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
Jennifer

*FEMALE only* Bright double room in a family flat

Privékamer in appartement
1 gast1 slaapkamer1 Bed1 gedeelde badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Brandschoon
18 recente gasten noemden deze accommodatie brandschoon.
Lift
Dit is een van de weinig accommodaties in de omgeving die over deze voorziening beschikt.

Bright double room with shared bathroom in a friendly family environment. As we also live in the flat, we would like guests to feel as comfortable as they can , be sensible and clean after themselves (if you cook) as well as being considerate regarding noise between 10pm and 7am.
Ps. Note that the our WiFi is on here on guest resources. :)

Voorzieningen

Lift
Wifi
Keuken
Föhn
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
De verhuurder heeft niet aangegeven dat er een koolmonoxidemelder in de woning aanwezig is.

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Toegankelijkheid

De slaapkamer heeft een ingang zonder drempel
Goed verlicht pad naar de ingang

Beschikbaarheid

Recensies

29 recensies
Netheid
4,9
Nauwkeurigheid
4,8
Inchecken
4,8
Waarde
4,8
Communicatie
4,8
Locatie
4,6
Gebruikersprofiel Rebecca
Rebecca
oktober 2019
The apartment is in a residential area. Finding it might be tricky if you don’t follow the instructions given by Jen. With instructions, it’s simple. It’s a relatively quiet neighborhood. Walking at night around 11 is fine. The train station is on a popular line so service is…
Gebruikersprofiel Deanna
Deanna
oktober 2019
Jennifer's place is a great value, very clean, and close to several convenient train stops. Her and her husband were welcoming and very communicative throughout my stay!
Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
Reactie van Jennifer:
Dear Deanna, You are such a sweet young woman. It was nice to have you here. All the best, Jennifer and family.xx
oktober 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Jenny
Jenny
september 2019
Perfect spot for single traveler. The place is spotless. The host is a lovely young couple with a cute toddler. As stated in their description, it’s for folks that likes children. I thought it was a nice touch that they left ear buds because kids are unpredictable when they can…
Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
Reactie van Jennifer:
Thanks for your review, you can get to city centre in 30 min, which for London is not bad at all. Of course it all depends on how fast you walk. lol I'm in London so, I usually walk fast. We have a bus stop 5 min away, and that can take 40 min to the city Centre. What do you…
september 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Kat
Kat
september 2019
Clean space, comfortable bed, and a very attentive host! Jennifer provided very detailed directions for finding her place, right down to tips on which tube station stop had the fewest stairs. The assortment of tea and mini electric kettle was a nice touch in the room. As she…
Gebruikersprofiel Teryn
Teryn
september 2019
Loved staying at Jennifer’s! The room was clean and so comfortable. Was extremely nice having the coffee/tea station in room. Jennifer and her family are amazingly friendly and helpful. They made me feel like family and made my stay in London memorable. Flat is close to shopping,…
Gebruikersprofiel Rosie
Rosie
september 2019
Jennifer is warm and welcoming, as is her space. Great spot to stay for a few days in London.
Gebruikersprofiel Amanda
Amanda
juni 2019
Felt just like home! Staying at Jennifer’s was just what I needed at the end of a month-long solo trip. Her home was comfortable and clean, and the bed - I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud! It’s a little bit of a walk to either Mile End or Bethnal Green stations, but very…

Verhuurd door Jennifer

England, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds april 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
33 recensies
Geverifieerd
Hi, I’m a stay at home mum, my husband works in the fitness industry and we have a 16 moths old boy. I’ll keep it simple but we can get to know each other personally if you choose to stay at ours.:)
Interactie met gasten
We want our guests to have the best experience and we are willing to help as much as we can.
Talen: English, Português, Español, Türkçe
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: Na 12:00
Uitchecken: 10:00
Aankomst
Na 12:00
Vertrek
10:00

Huisregels

  • Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning