Ga direct naar inhoud

Raheny -Small comfortable room with a double bed

Frances is een SuperHost.
Frances

Raheny -Small comfortable room with a double bed

Privékamer in woning
1 gast1 slaapkamer1 Bed2 badkamers
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
2 badkamers
Brandschoon
13 recente gasten noemden deze accommodatie brandschoon.
Frances is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.

My home is small but is a very welcoming and comfortable house which is open to people from all walks of life. There are 3 bedrooms and one bathroom upstairs. The kitchen/dining room, sitting room/TV room, a second bathroom/laundry room are on the ground floor. It is very close to all local amenities, supermarkets, pubs, restaurants and cinema's. The area is quiet and easy going itself and the city is easily accessible by train and buses.

Voorzieningen

Gratis parkeren op het terrein
Keuken
Wifi
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Toegankelijkheid

De slaapkamer heeft een ingang zonder drempel
De badkamer heeft een ingang zonder drempel

Beschikbaarheid

Recensies

51 recensies
Communicatie
4,9
Inchecken
4,9
Waarde
4,9
Uitstekende gastvrijheid
30
Reageert snel
23
Schitterend schoon
21
Gebruikersprofiel Rachel (Shelly)
Rachel (Shelly)
november 2019
What you can expect is above and beyond the average AirBnB stay! Frances is one of the most gracious and kind hosts and the accommodations are exactly as posted. I stayed for 5 days, just needing a place to sleep and relax between adventures and it was just that, a home away from…
Gebruikersprofiel Frances
Reactie van Frances:
Thank you so much Shelly, you are indeed very welcome to stay again anytime. Keep up the great travel experiences. All the very best.
november 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Siobhan
Siobhan
november 2019
I was on a nostalgia tour and really enjoyed the chance to stay with a family, a couple with a room to spare so close to the neighborhood where I lived as a child. At the same time, the house was quite close to the city center as the DART station is nearby (after exiting the…
Gebruikersprofiel Frances
Reactie van Frances:
Thank you Siobhan for a great review. I hope you enjoyed the remainder of your special trip.
november 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Jan
Jan
augustus 2019
Frances and Dave were the most gracious and thoughtful hosts I've ever stayed in dozens of Airbnb experiences. Spotless clean home, lovely rooms, super comfortable bed, shared some delicious goodies from their kitchen. And two absolutely beautiful dogs that were so friendly and…
Gebruikersprofiel Sophia
Sophia
juli 2019
Frances welcomed me very kindly and was very helpful with directions to the train and to other parts of Dublin. It’s about a 12 minute walk to the train and only a few stops away from the city center!
Gebruikersprofiel Tataysh
Tataysh
juni 2019
Frances was sweet. One day I stayed out late and she wrote to me to make sure I was ok. She was aware that I was traveling alone. She offered to give me a ride to the train station so I wouldn't miss it for the concert. Her dogs are cute and very quiet. I felt like I was…
Gebruikersprofiel Darrell
Darrell
juli 2018
Frances was great. Responsive to messages, easy check in. She makes sure your stay is going well but allows you your privacy - they do their thing and leave you to do yours. As a nice touch, offered me a sandwich when I arrived on the first evening. Neighborhood is a bit…
Gebruikersprofiel Lilith
Lilith
december 2019
Frances is lovely and caring--I'd recommend the place just for her! Additionally, the house is very clean, the bed comfy, and the shower hot! It has all the amenities you might need, is a nice ten-minute walk to the dart in a quiet neighborhood, and simply feels welcoming and…

Verhuurd door Frances

Dublin, IerlandLid sinds juni 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Frances
54 recensies
Frances is een SuperhostSuperhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
I am quite an easy going and open minded person. When asked for help or advice I am happy to facilitate in whatever way I can. I am a wife, mother and grandmother so I have a fairly good understanding of life in general and people. I love meeting and mixing with people from all…
Interactie met gasten
As this is our home, my husband and I will be available most of the time.
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: Flexibel
Inchecken: Flexibel

Huisregels

  • Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning