Presquile View Bed and Breakfast - Full occupancy

3,50

Privékamer in bed & breakfast aangeboden door Diana

6 gasten, 2 slaapkamers, 3 bedden, 1 eigen badkamer
Hygiënemaatregelen
Deze host heeft ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol in vijf stappen van Airbnb.
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gasten zoeken vaak naar deze populaire voorziening
Ervaren host
Diana heeft 40 recensies voor andere ruimtes.
8th year in business, license #240351734, insured and legal basement unit in a modern home conveniently located between Presqu'ile Provincial Park and County Rd 64 to Prince Edward County. The area is full of historic sites, galleries, antique shops, crafts, farmer's/roadside markets, sand beaches, wineries and fine dining, on biking trail, hiking, fishing sailing, canoeing, kayaking, birding, 6 golf courses close by, local fairs, cultural celebrations, music festivals and so much more.

De ruimte
The space is bright and cozy in a high, legal basement unit with all the safety precautions. Therefore, it is very private and perfect for groups. There are 6 stairs to access the BnB space.
As breakfast is not included in this option, a kitchenette is available in the space on the proviso that it is kept clean, dishes done.
Perfect for quarantine purposes.

Wat deze plek aanbiedt

Aan het water
Keuken
Wifi
Gratis parkeren op het terrein
Huisdieren toegestaan
Airconditioning
Terras of balkon
Achtertuin
Bagage-opslag toegestaan
Koelkast

Toegankelijkheid

Badkamer

De ingang naar de kamer heeft geen drempel

Slaapkamer

De ingang naar de kamer heeft geen drempel
Brede ingang

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

3,50 van de 5 sterren van 8 recensies

Netheid
Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Locatie
Aankomst
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Waar je zult verblijven

Brighton, Ontario, Canada

The neighbourhood is quiet and picturesque with a parkette nearby, a marsh/boat launch area at the end of the street, the provincial park is close by and the waterfront view is the back of the park.
There is one restaurant within walking distance for lunch/dinner.

Aangeboden door Diana

Lid sinds januari 2018
  • 48 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
I am an energetic friendly person who loves to travel and meet people from the world over. One of the reasons I love hosting guests. I am a relaxed style hostess. If my guests want space that is fine, if they want to interact I am pleased as well. I lived in Europe as a child, between then and my trips in 1991 and '92 I have traveled in all western European countries. I look forward to my off season vacations. Lately, I have been exploring the Caribbean. I have read a lot of philosophy and what is commonly called classical literature. I like scientific and investigative journalism with particular attention to alternative medicine for healing. I must confess I am a foody. Though I do need to watch for foods I don't tolerate well, such as wheat, I love to explore the world's cuisines. Music, I am a songwriter so music plays a huge part of my life. I like to listen to classical to unwind but my writing is more folk/pop/blues/swing. The style fits the song. My life motto would be, "Keep moving forward in joy and love".
I am an energetic friendly person who loves to travel and meet people from the world over. One of the reasons I love hosting guests. I am a relaxed style hostess. If my guests want…

Tijdens je verblijf

It is entirely up to my guests whether they want to socialize or not.
I do live in the home, so if you would rather not have the owner in the building please chose another location.
  • Taal: English
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een paar uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels

Aankomst: 15:00 - 19:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Huisdieren zijn toegestaan

Gezondheid en veiligheid

Ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol van Airbnb. Meer tonen
De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder

Annuleringsvoorwaarden