B&B anni '40

4,89Superhost

Privékamer in bed & breakfast aangeboden door Francesca

2 gasten, 1 slaapkamer, 1 Bed, 1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Hygiënemaatregelen
Deze host heeft ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol in vijf stappen van Airbnb.
Francesca is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
Geweldige ervaring met inchecken
100 % van de meest recente gasten gaf de incheckprocedure een vijf-sterrenbeoordeling.
Here you find a large room with a large bed and a simple italian breakfast with the, italian coffee, bread, biscuits and jam. The house is an old building from the '40 that I constantly restore and improve, trying to keep its original style :) It has a garden and a little backyard where i grow fruits and vegetables and it's very easy to reach from train/bus station (7 minutes walking).

De ruimte
Perfect for vegan guests, musicians and singers! Since it's an independent house you can make some noise until late (if all the guests agree).
We have to keep the house veeeery clean because the baby has a peculiar condition and must avoid dust/smoke/bacteria etc. So: no shoes inside the house and please ALWAYS sit on the toilet!
Pros: the house is usually very clean!

Wat deze plek aanbiedt

Wifi
Gratis parkeren op straat
Achtertuin
Open haard
Bagage-opslag toegestaan
Föhn
Koelkast
Magnetron
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
Niet beschikbaar: Rookmelder

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

4,89 van de 5 sterren van 180 recensies

Netheid
Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Locatie
Aankomst
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Waar je zult verblijven

Padova, Veneto, Italië

In the neighborhood you find E V E R Y T H I N G you need except nightlife: to stay out until late you better reach the city center. There is a very fast and frequent tram that stops 100 meters from my door and brings you to the center in 10 minutes, or you can walk (it takes 25 minutes).

Aangeboden door Francesca

  1. Lid sinds mei 2015
  • 337 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
  • Superhost
Ciao, sono un'appassionata di viaggi, gatti, piante, stoffe e cioccolata. Fin da piccola ho avuto l'esempio dell'ospitalità da parte di mio padre, che portava a casa gli autostoppisti, e mia mamma si scatenava a preparare gelati, torte e un letto improvvisato. Hi, I'm a travel, cats, plants, fabrics and chocolate lover. Since I was a child, my father taught me the beauty of hospitality: he brought home hitch-hikers and my mother immediately prepared ice creams, cakes and a bed. Forse sono state le notti di bambina letteralmente passate a lume di candela con gli sconosciuti di mezzo mondo, a tradurre in tre lingue una conversazione, che mi hanno fatto apprezzare la bellezza di una casa aperta. Maybe it's because of the late nights in my childhood, literally with candle lights, spent with strangers from all over the world, telling stories from far far away, in a conversation often translated in three languages, that I appreciate so much the beauty of a open house. Quando vengo ospitata cerco di non pesare su chi mi ospita e occupo poco poco spazio, quando ospito lascio liberi gli ospiti di cercare l'interazione coi loro tempi. As a guest I try to be very "small" and do by myself, as a host I let guests free to chose their time for interaction. Sono molto attenta al versante ecologico e sociale delle mie scelte. Sono vegana e lavoro come volontaria presso un gattile e un gruppo di acquisto solidale (ecco perché per molte ore avrete la casa a vostra completa disposizione!). Quasi tutti i prodotti che userete a casa mia sono biologici, tutti cruelty-free e a volte fatti in casa. In estate mangiamo le verdure del nostro orto e siete i benvenuti a tavola! I care a lot about life, being involved in the common destiny, social commitment and environment. I am vegan and i work as a volunteer in a cat shelter and in a solidarity buying group. Almost all the products you will use in my house are organic, they are all cruelty free and sometimes home made. In summer we eat the vegetables from our garden, feel free to try them! Per mantenermi ho deciso di lasciare il mio lavoro di merchandiser presso una multinazionale, dopo sei anni, e mi sono data alla mia passione: i gatti e l'inglese. Attualmente faccio la cat sitter e traduco/scrivo testi per committenti internazionali. After 6 years as merchandiser in a japanese corporation, I decided to live using my main passions: cats and english. Now I work as a cat sitter and translator/copywriter for international agencies.
Ciao, sono un'appassionata di viaggi, gatti, piante, stoffe e cioccolata. Fin da piccola ho avuto l'esempio dell'ospitalità da parte di mio padre, che portava a casa gli autostoppi…

Tijdens je verblijf

I share the house with you, so my family and I will be here during your stay

Francesca is een Superhost

Superhosts zijn ervaren verhuurders met geweldige recensies, die zich inzetten om hun gasten een fantastisch verblijf te bezorgen.
  • Talen: English, Italiano, Svenska
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels

Aankomst: 15:00 - 23:00
Vertrek: 10:00
Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
Geen huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Roken is toegestaan

Gezondheid en veiligheid

Ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol van Airbnb. Meer tonen
De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Geen koolmonoxidemelder
Geen rookmelder

Annuleringsvoorwaarden

Bekijk andere ruimtes in en rondom Padova

Meer accommodaties in Padova: