Ga direct naar inhoud

Immaculate, hotel like room in great BK location.

Gebruikersprofiel Lori
Lori

Immaculate, hotel like room in great BK location.

Privékamer in appartement
2 gasten1 slaapkamer1 Bed1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Geweldige ervaring met inchecken
100 % van de meest recente gasten gaf de incheckprocedure een vijf-sterrenbeoordeling.
Geweldige locatie
100 % van de recente gasten gaf de locatie een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.

Good sized private room in fantastic Brooklyn neighborhood for one or a couple. Elevator building on charming brownstone block between two bustling avenues filled with shops, restaurants, and nightlife. Right across the street from the subway, 3 stops into lower Manhattan. Less than a mile from Brooklyn Bridge park and the beautiful waterfront. This is an ideal place for work travel or a fun getaway to discover the city and all the amazing things Brooklyn has to offer.

Voorzieningen

Lift
Keuken
Wifi
Kabel TV
Niet beschikbaar: Rookmelder
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
De verhuurder heeft niet aangegeven dat er een rook- en koolmonoxidemelder in de woning aanwezig is.

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 sofa

Toegankelijkheid

Lift

Beschikbaarheid

Recensies

29 recensies
Nauwkeurigheid
5,0
Communicatie
5,0
Netheid
5,0
Reageert snel
6
Uitstekende gastvrijheid
4
Stijlvolle ruimte
4
Gebruikersprofiel Caroline
Caroline
september 2019
This was my second time staying with Lori; I loved it so much the first time that I didn’t want to stay anywhere else. She’s the best host: super welcoming, kind, and laid back and her apartment is very nice and comfortable. 100% recommend Lori and her amazing apartment in Cobble…
Gebruikersprofiel Abbey
Abbey
november 2018
Lori's house was spotless and stylish! Lori was super kind, helpful, and communicative. Her place was right across the street from the F train, which leads straight into the city from Brooklyn. I would definitely stay again!
Gebruikersprofiel Elena
Elena
september 2018
Lori was a great host, friendly and always ready to help. Lovely and stylish room, vibrant neighborhood. Super close to the subway station. Great choice for a weekend!
Gebruikersprofiel Caroline
Caroline
augustus 2018
This was my first Airbnb and Lori made me feel right at home. The location, hospitality, and apartment space were all amazing. I would love to book with Lori again when I am back in the city!
Gebruikersprofiel Pamela
Pamela
juni 2018
Staying at Lori's was just perfect! She is such a nice host, she helped me with all the doubts I had before booking with her, on the week of our stay, we only got to see her the first day, because she went on a trip for the rest of the week, so we had the whole apartment for…
Gebruikersprofiel Christine
Christine
februari 2018
First time just renting a room and it was a very pleasant experience. Very clean and comfortable accomodations. Lori was very responsive and made sure I had everything I needed. Easy access for visiting my daughter and all the places in Brooklyn and Manhattan. I will…
Gebruikersprofiel Raymond
Raymond
november 2017
Excellent place to stay that is steps away from the Subway and some great places to eat! The room is comfortable in a quiet building. I plan on staying here again in the next few months.

Verhuurd door Lori

New York, New YorkLid sinds augustus 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Lori
29 recensies
Geverifieerd
I'm a single Mom with two great boys. My older son is away at college, which allows me to rent some space out in our super charming home. This area is too good not to share! My 16 year old and I, who have our own space, commute to work and school and stay pretty busy. He's a…
Interactie met gasten
I work pretty regular hours during the week and go out some evenings, stay home on others. Happy to give tips and recommendations about the area if you'd like. We're also glad to do our own thing and allow you privacy. We're laid back friendly folks!
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: Flexibel
Uitchecken: 10:00
Aankomst
Flexibel
Vertrek
10:00

Huisregels

  • Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen