Ga direct naar inhoud

Bedroom wing in country cottage.

Sharon is een SuperHost.
Sharon

Bedroom wing in country cottage.

Privékamer in gastsuite
2 gasten1 slaapkamer1 Bed1 eigen badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 eigen badkamer
Brandschoon
14 recente gasten noemden deze accommodatie brandschoon.
Sharon is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
Geweldige locatie
90 % van de recente gasten gaf de locatie een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.

My place is close to Ham Hill Country Park which is great for walks. There are several friendly pubs in the area which serve good food. Stoke is within an hours drive of the beach (West Bay, Lyme Regis,Charmouth), Exeter and Bath. Montacute House (National Trust), is just a few miles away.. You’ll
love my place because of The location is great for sightseeing. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Voorzieningen

Gratis parkeergelegenheid op het terrein
Keuken
Wifi
Shampoo

Beschikbaarheid

Recensies

115 recensies
Netheid
5,0
Nauwkeurigheid
5,0
Communicatie
5,0
Schitterend schoon
33
Uitstekende gastvrijheid
33
Reageert snel
33
Gebruikersprofiel Teresa
Teresa
augustus 2018
I received a wonderful warm welcome from Sharon and her husband and it was a delightful stay in a very pretty village. Everything I could possibly need was provided and I would certainly return. Great first time with Airbnb experience!
Gebruikersprofiel Sharon
Reactie van Sharon:
It was lovely to meet you Teresa and we hope your cottage 'project' is going well. Best wishes Sharon and Fred
augustus 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Terra
Terra
april 2017
We had a nice stay at Sharon's. Our area was upstairs and we had our room, another small room and a small en-suite. The area is very much small village. Quiet, scenic. They have lived there for a long time and it's also Paul's work space, so you're really in a family's home. Two…
Gebruikersprofiel Sharon
Reactie van Sharon:
Hi Terra, yes a shame we didn't meet, but I would recommend a trip to Lisbon if you're able to. Glad you had a good time and yes Alex loves a good chat (a bit like his mum!). Hope your onward journey is safe and enjoyable. Cheers Sharon
april 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Fran
Fran
november 2016
Sharon and her husband Fred made me so welcome in their lovely home. They were both so kind to me, easy to talk to, and made sure I had everything I needed. The room is great, a good size with its own bathroom. Thank you for everything!
Gebruikersprofiel Sharon
Reactie van Sharon:
Thanks Fran, you were a perfect guest.
november 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Mark
Mark
november 2019
highly recommended
Gebruikersprofiel Brynn
Brynn
oktober 2019
Perfect stay highly recommended
Gebruikersprofiel John
John
oktober 2019
Excellent thoughtful rooms and very clean. Good facilities in the local area and close to Yeovil
Gebruikersprofiel Sharon
Reactie van Sharon:
It was a pleasure. Only hope you got home before the horrible weather.
oktober 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Lynsey
Lynsey
oktober 2019
Great little place to use as a base! Plenty of room for 2.

Verhuurd door Sharon

Stoke-sub-Hamdon, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds oktober 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Sharon
115 recensies
Geverifieerd
Sharon is een SuperhostSuperhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
I'm a primary school teacher at a nearby village school. My husband Fred and I enjoy walking our dogs, travel , music and good food. Although we travel to many destinations far and wide, we wouldn't move from Stoke as it's such a great place to live.
Interactie met gasten
Please feel free to ask questions about places to visit. We also love to hear where you have been.
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.
Over deze plek
Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands woning.
Dit is Sharons plek.
Sharon
Paul helpt met verhuren.
Paul

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: 15:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken: 10:00
Aankomst
15:00 - 21:00
Vertrek
10:00

Huisregels

  • Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning