Ga direct naar inhoud

Central St Kilda Room. Transport, Shopping Easy.

Gebruikersprofiel Justin
Justin

Central St Kilda Room. Transport, Shopping Easy.

Privékamer in woning
2 gasten1 slaapkamer2 bedden1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
Geweldige locatie
100 % van de recente gasten gaf de locatie een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.
Uitstekende gastvrijheid
10 gasten die hier onlangs verbleven complimenteerden Justin voor uitstekende gastvrijheid.

We are close to the city, with Trams outside door, train station 5min walk, Luna Park, library, 3 supermarkets (Coles, Woolworths, Aldi), Pubs, Resturants, Laundrette next door, Cafe across the road, walking distance to St Kilda beach, Acland St, Newmarket Hotel, Chapel St Shopping strip, 2 movie Theatres up the road. You’ll love my place because it is Central to Melbourne and the Beach. Couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers welcome.

Voorzieningen

Wifi
Keuken
Kledinghangers
Basisvoorzieningen
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
De verhuurder heeft niet aangegeven dat er een koolmonoxidemelder in de woning aanwezig is.

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
2 eenpersoonsbedden,1 sofa

Beschikbaarheid

Recensies

91 recensies
Inchecken
4,8
Communicatie
4,8
Locatie
4,8
Nauwkeurigheid
4,7
Waarde
4,6
Netheid
4,4
Gebruikersprofiel Sarah
Sarah
november 2019
Aangezien het een oud huis is die wat opknapwerk kan gebruiken, kan je geen luxe verwachten. Maar de gastheer is zo vriendelijk dat je dat snel vergeet. Op wandelafstand (half uurtje) van het strand en pinguïns.
Gebruikersprofiel CiCi
CiCi
maart 2020
Justin’s place is very budget friendly and very close to the tram and bus stops. The St. Kilda area is great and if it’s summer time you’ll have a blast.
Gebruikersprofiel Alexandre
Alexandre
juni 2019
Justin's place was in a great location. lots of amenities around, close to transit, and restaurants/shops. Justin is very personable and friendly, would definitely stay again!
Gebruikersprofiel Lisa
Lisa
maart 2019
Justin and his wife were warm and welcoming. We were able to walk to some nice restaurants and to the beach. public transportation was right outside and Justin explained the metro system. It was really hot when we arrived. if you are a person who needs air-conditioning be…
Gebruikersprofiel Justin
Reactie van Justin:
Because the place is close to the city, and if one is not used to city noise, then ear plugs come in really handy, and you will find you will have a sound sleep. We do have new ones for $1 a pair. As to heat, there are only a few days of the year in Melbourne where it gets really…
maart 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Evie
Evie
januari 2019
Wow, I loved Justin’s place!!! Such a great deal. Super close to transportation that takes you anywhere you want to go, laundromat next door. Good food in the convenient store below (even bone broth and fresh eggs)! There’s a health food store close where you can make fresh juice…
Gebruikersprofiel Justin
Reactie van Justin:
Thanks, Evie, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and got to see the penguins here in St Kilda. My ex-wife and I try and make the experience for the guests who stay here as pleasant and easy going as possible, much like the kiwi's that we are. Justin
januari 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Ruiqi
Ruiqi
september 2018
Nice cozy room for two people. Make sure to turn on the space heater during the colder months. Easy walk to tram stations. Lots of restaurants down Carlisle St.
Gebruikersprofiel Andrew
Andrew
januari 2018
Nice clean room, kitchen and bathroom, easy access day or night. Despite being across the street from a petrol station I found it quiet and peaceful.

Verhuurd door Justin

Melbourne, AustraliëLid sinds juli 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Justin
207 recensies
Geverifieerd
Traveled around the place from China to Australia, and my home country New Zealand. My background is in IT and working with people, such as Teaching Children English in Mainland China.
Interactie met gasten
I'm available if needed.
Talen: 中文, English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

Saint Kilda, Victoria, Australië

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: 14:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken: 10:00
Aankomst
14:00 - 22:00
Vertrek
10:00

Huisregels

  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen