Ga direct naar inhoud

Private keyed bedroom with ensuite Sth Canberra

Privékamer in woning aangeboden door Janine
3 gasten1 slaapkamer0 bedden1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Hygiënemaatregelen
Deze host heeft ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol in vijf stappen van Airbnb.
Zelf inchecken
Check zelf in met het toetsenpaneel.
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gasten zoeken vaak naar deze populaire voorziening
Comfortable queen size bed with private ensuite. There is a trundle bed tucked under the queen bed to sleep that third guest. You have full use of the rest of the house except other travelers bedrooms. A simple self serve breakfast of raisin toast fruit and a cuppa is included. The hens may even lay you an egg or two!

De ruimte
Private room and ensuite in this spacious 4 bedroom home. This bedroom can sleep 3 guests. The kitchen is fully equipped and Woolies and Aldi are walking distance or very short drive. There is a large outdoor deck with bbq. There is a large fully fenced back yard should you choose to bring your pet.

Voorzieningen

Aan het meer
Keuken
Wifi
Gratis parkeren op het terrein
Huisdieren toegestaan
Tv met Standaard kabel-tv
Wasmachine
Droger
Ligbad
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

4,56 van de 5 sterren van 16 recensies

Netheid
Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Locatie
Aankomst
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Locatie

Gordon, Australian Capital Territory, Australië

Quiet, peaceful and friendly neighbourhood

Aangeboden door Janine

Lid sinds augustus 2015
  • 530 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
Hello, Some say I should downsize but I am so glad I found a way to keep this big beautiful home where my family grew up. The children's father built this house when he was about 32yo. He was the son of a builder who was a foreman on new Parliament House. His father also built many of the schools around Canberra often taking his budding builder son along to help as his labourer. This was our second family house that he had built with lots of improvements and lessons learnt from the first one in Isabella plains Canberra. Our children were just 5 and 7yo when we moved in. The children have now all moved out to their own houses and have given me 5 adorable grandchildren. Now I just love reading my guest book after guests leave to read how they have enjoyed this lovely house and it is alive again with all the wonderful memories my guests are making here. I love meeting and sharing this large comfortable house with the guests that choose to stay. I love hearing their stories. Sometimes I vacate this house for the larger family groups or work groups to occupy. I love to potter around in my garden and making my home welcoming for my guests and myself. I have another holiday house in Batemans Bay. its called " j9s on the bay" It is also a big beautiful home. It is the same age as me built in the same year as my birth. It is two story with solid triple brick foundations. (who does that these days) The lower level has triple brick thick walls. It is well located centrally in the Bay. I bought her in 2014 from the daughter of the original owners who built her back in 1962. This house had only one family live in here till I fell in love with her and bought her. I renovated her with the help of a local handyman and now share and enjoy her with other guests too. Chances are if you stay at one of my properties I am either staying with you or I am enjoying my other property alone, with friends or family or other guests. I keep chooks at the canberra property, I would love a dog but with my lifestyle chooks are easier. Besides I get to enjoy other people's, guests and friends dogs. I am a bit of a gypsy and now that my beautiful children are all grown up I have time to travel and explore and have time to myself. Mind you I'm still very busy. I also love to house sit for other people and friends. Australia is a great place to see and I would love to Airbnb around Australia. I was an army child so have travelled and lived in many wonderful places and met some wonderful people. And by hosting with Airbnb I still can.
Hello, Some say I should downsize but I am so glad I found a way to keep this big beautiful home where my family grew up. The children's father built this house when he was about 3…
Tijdens je verblijf
The owner is very friendly and helpful and sometimes stays at the house to keep it looking nice and clean.
  • Taal: English
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels
Aankomst: Na 15:00
Vertrek: 10:00
Zelf inchecken met toetsenpaneel
Huisdieren zijn toegestaan
Gezondheid en veiligheid
Ingestemd met het aangescherpte schoonmaakprotocol van Airbnb. Meer tonen
De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Geen koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder
Annuleringsvoorwaarden