Bij het typen van de zoektermen krijg je suggesties. Om deze te bekijken, gebruik je de pijltjestoetsen omhoog en omlaag. Met enter maak je een keuze. Als de selectie een zin is, wordt die zin als zoekopdracht gebruikt. Als de suggestie een link is, wordt de pagina geopend in de browser.
Zo werkt het
Host

Je Airbnb Plus-woning publiceren

So, you’ve accepted your invite to Airbnb Plus, finished the required updates, and now, you’re basking in Plus glory—nice work. Here’s what happens next.

  1. You’ll receive your new Plus listing, complete with professional photos, an awesome description, and a whole new look
  2. You’ll have 7 days to review, edit, or pause publishing (you can also edit after publishing)
  3. We’ll then publish the new listing (unless you’ve paused it)

To pause publishing

Within the 7-day review period, go to Manage Your Space in your hosting dashboard. From there, select Pause publishing. Your original listing will remain active until you choose to publish your new one.

What happens to your old listing?

Once published, your new listing will replace your old one for guests to browse, fall in love with, and book. Your existing reviews and ratings will transfer over, and you’ll still be able to control your bookings and pricing.

Remember to delist outside of Airbnb

When you joined, you agreed to exclusively list your place with us. Once your new listing is published, make sure to fulfill all program exclusivity requirements, starting with delisting your Airbnb Plus place from other booking websites and services.

Had je iets aan dit artikel?

Gerelateerde artikelen

Krijg hulp bij je reserveringen, account en nog veel meer.
Inloggen of aanmelden